Every Sunday   Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Friday
Lunar New Year's Day 12 February Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 13 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 15 February Monday
Good Friday 2 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 3 April Saturday
The day following Ching Ming Festival 5 April Monday
The day following Easter Monday 6 April Tuesday
Labour Day 1 May Saturday
Birthday of the Buddha 19 May Wednesday
Tuen Ng Festival 14 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Thursday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 22 September Wednesday
National Day 1 October Friday
Chung Yeung Festival 14 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Saturday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 27 December Monday
Back to Top